Events in Summer 2020

I. Block

Wed, 22nd July
5:30 p.m.

Opening Event
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna
Fri, 24th July
6:30 p.m.

Concert of Professors
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Sun, 26th July
5:00 p.m.
Concert of Participants

Parish church Münchendorf

Mon, 27th July
4:00 p.m.
Concert of Participants

Hilde Wagener Künstlerheim in Baden

Thu, 30th July 
1:00 p.m.

Prof. Dichler-Competition
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Thu, 30th July
5:30 p.m.

Concert of Participants
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Fri, 31st July
6:30 p.m.

Concert of Award Winners
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

 

II. Block

Mon, 3rd Aug.
5:30 p.m.

Opening Event
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Fri, 7th Aug.
6:30 p.m.

Concert of Professors
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Sun, 9th Aug.
10:30 a.m.

Concert of Participants
Heiligenkreuz-Gutenbrunn Castle
Afterwards: Visit of Schubert Memorial Atzenbrugg Castle

Thu, 13th Aug.
1:00 p.m.

Prof. Dichler-Competition
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Thu, 13th Aug.
5:30 p.m.

Concert of Participants
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Fri, 14th Aug.
6:30 p.m.

Concert of Award Winners
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

 

III. Block

Mon, 17th Aug.
5:30 p.m.

Opening Event
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna
Wed, 19th Aug.
6:30 p.m.

Concert of Professors
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Sat, 22nd Aug.
10:30 a.m.

Concert of Participants
Haydn's Birthplace in Rohrau

Thu, 27th Aug.
1:00 p.m.

Prof. Dichler-Competition
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Thu, 27th Aug.
5.30 p.m.

Concert of Participants
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Fri, 28th Aug.
6.30 p.m.

Concert of Award Winners
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna 

 

IV. Block

Mon, 31st Aug.
5:30 p.m.

Opening Event
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna
Wed, 2nd Sept.
6:30 p.m.

Concert of Professors
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Fri, 4th Sept.
7:00 p.m.

Concert of Participants
Parish church Münchendorf

Thu, 10th Sept.
1:00 p.m.

Prof. Dichler-Competition
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Thu, 10th Sept.
5:30 p.m.

Concert of Participants
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Fri, 11th Sept.
6:30 p.m.

Concert of Award Winners
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

 

V. Block

Mon, 14th Sept.
5:30 p.m.

Opening Event
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna
Wed, 16th Sept.
6:30 p.m.

Concert of Professors
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Fri, 18th Sept.
4:00 p.m.

Concert of Participants
Hilde Wagener Künstlerheim in Baden

Tue, 22nd Sept.
1:00 p.m.

Prof. Dichler-Competition
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Tue, 22nd Sept.
5:30 p.m.

Concert of Participants
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Wed, 23rd Sept.
6:30 p.m.

Concert of Award Winners
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

 

© 2020 Wiener MusikSeminar logobraun | Imprint | Youtube-logo-2014 facebook button